Board of Governors


 Commodore Katherine Goddard-Doms
 Vice Commodore Carl Bastian
 Rear Commodore Baron Schlachter
 Recording Secretary

 Art Fratamico

 Financial Secretary Eleanor Parker
 Treasurer Robert Doms

Board of Governors


 PC Elizabeth Burns, CPA


 PC John Parker

 Dues & Assessments

 PC Chip Ott

 Planning & Policy

 PC Fred Rexon, Jr.


 PC Marilouise Berdow


 PC Matthew Vollmer


 Ted Vaughn


 PC Matthew Vollmer


 PC Holly Monihan

 Charitable Activities


 Sailing Advisory

 PC John Fenton


 William Becket

 New Membership

 Kathy Bastian

 Yearbook   Kristen Morris

 Member Advocate

 Mary Lamson

 Fleet Surgeon*

 Judith Larkin, MD



 Ken Hoover


 Dean Adams

Communications/ Semaphore  Susan Daley


 Steve Ang

 House Pat Haughey

 Webmaster/ Publicity / CIO

 Mark Kampf 

 Ships Store

 Faith O'Donnell 

 Special Activities - Off Season

 Kelly Adams

 Sports Activities  Drew Lombard
 Boat Park  George Caricich
 Fishing  Greg Jones
 Fleet Captain  Melva Vaughn
     Bay Sailing  Jack Sukala
     Inshore Sailing  Brown Baer
     Offshore Sailing  Doug Mroz
     Junior Sailing  Emily Betterly
 Junior Activities / Young Adults  Amie Vaules
 Marine Facilities  Pat McGinn

© 2019 Ocean City Yacht Club | 100 Bay Road | Ocean City, NJ  08226-4420

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software